New England Drug Metabolism Discussion Group
 
Home
Career Postings
Events
Suggest a Topic
Steering Committee
Presentations
Links
Sponsors
Email Webmaster
 

NEDMDG Steering Committee Members

Charles L. Crespi (Chair)
Corning Life Sciences
crespic@corning.com
Stephen Wang (Treasurer)
Pfizer
Stephen.Wang@Pfizer.com
Sirimas Sudsakorn
(Secretary/Communications)
Sanofi
sirimas.sudsakorn@sanofi.com
Upendra Argikar
Novartis
Upendra.argikar@novartis.com
Rieko Arimoto
Vertex Pharmaceuticals
rieko_arimoto@vrtx.com
Tonika Bohnert
Biogen
tonika.bohnert@biogen.com
Tom Chan
Boehringer-Ingelheim
Tom.chan@boehringer-ingelheim.com
E. Radford Decker
Sunovion
radford.decker@sunovion.com
Adrian Fretland
Astra Zeneca
Adrian.fretland@astrazeneca.com
Dean Hickman
Amgen
deanh@amgen.com
Hanlan Liu
Catabasis
hliu@catabasis.com
Franco Lombardo
Alkermes
Franco.Lombardo@alkermes.com
Chandra Prakash
Agios
Chandra.prakash@agios.com
Haojing Rong
Shire
hrong@shire.com
Wen Chyi Shyu
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
WenChyi.Shyu@takeda.com
David J. Waxman
Boston University
djw@bu.edu

Nancy Wong
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Nancy.wong@alexion.com
Zhiyang Zhao
Alliance Pharma
zzhao@alliancepharmaco.com